Six Sigma Webinar

1. Online LIVE White Belt Webinar

$149.00

The seminar delivered LIVE online by one of SixSigma.us’s experienced Master Black Belts. The interactive seminar will give students the chance to pose questions throughout the course. This four hour online seminar discusses the history, philosophies, techniques and tools of Lean and Six Sigma in a common language for a thorough understanding by those in attendance.

Clear

Product Description

Six Sigma White Belt Online Features

  • $149 Special Pricing for the White Belt Webinar
  • Ability to sign up at a later date for the Green and Black Belt online programs.

The Six Sigma.us White Belt certification requires four hours of training. The White Belt is offered to provide an overview of Lean and Six Sigma. With this Belt you will be able to begin your journey toward the professional competencies of the Yellow Belt, Green Belt, Black Belt, and Master Black Belt. After obtaining this first level belt, you can become a qualified team member of a Green Belt or Black Belt project.

White Belt participants will be introduced to the tools and techniques used to:

  • Obtain a fundamental understanding of Lean and Six Sigma
  • Learn the Structure of Six Sigma (DMAIC) and their roles
  • Define, Measure, Analyze, Improve and Control (DMAIC) processes
  • Minimize waste and resources while increasing customer satisfaction

Course Time (Given by each time zone):

  • 10am – 4 pm (Eastern)
  • 9 am- 3 pm (Central)
  • 7 am- 1 pm (Pacific)

Contact us if you have additional questions.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “1. Online LIVE White Belt Webinar”